How can I delete a contact?

In order to delete a contact, you will need to access the contacts profile that you wish to delete. 

Once on the contacts profile, on the top left-hand side, you will see a button labeled “Action”. 

Select the “Action Button” and click on “Delete”. 

Once “Delete” has been selected, the profile will be removed from your system.