What to do once a property is sold?

In the situation you have a property that is sold by a seller client, simply proceed to the transaction that is linked to the profile and change the status to “Sold/Transferred” and select the “Save Changes” option on the bottom for the screen. 

This will mark the property transaction as sold and will show up on the buyer’s profile.