How can I delete a transaction?

Select the transaction you would like to delete, either by searching in the transactions tab, or under your client contacts profile.

Once the transaction is selected, you will see a tab on the top right-hand side of the screen labeled “Actions”. 

From this you will have the option to “Delete Transaction”